Contact Us

The Falcon Club Of America
P.O. Box 113,  Jacksonville, AR 72078-0113

Falcon Club Of America Officers:

President: Cliff McKay
Vice President: Mary Wagner
Recording Secretary: Misty Sigler
Treasurer: Jerry Nordboe
Magazine Editor: Janet Wilkerson
Club Store Managers: Mary Biehl & Bonnie Stringer
Membership Secretary: Denise Sword
Chapter Coordinator: Russ Welty
Internet Director: Wally Tirado
Webmaster: Jeff Thomas
Social Media Director: Dee Bowes
Head Tech Advisor*: Bruce Wolfe

*For a complete Tech Advisor List, see your FCA Membership Directory or the January or July issue of The National Falcon News.

 Board of Directors:

(5) Mike Sigler
(4) Richard “Dick” Harrington
(3) James di Zerega
(2) Wally Peterson
(1) Jim Guthrie


Barry Fischer
Colleen Ellis
Steve Hammond

Regional Directors:

North Eastern Region: John Howard
South Eastern Region: Dave Wagner
North Central Region: Jack Ellis
South Central Region; Mike Sigler (Interim)
South Western Region: Frank Bell
Mountain Region: Ron Brown
Pacific Region: Monte Brachman

Past National Presidents:

Cliff McKay (2012 -Present)
Chuck Beason (2006- 2012)
Steve Springer (1996– 2006)
Jim Hatcher (1990-1996)
Gary Goddard (1989-1990)
Roy E. Sword (1979-1989)